Holiday Patterns 18-19

print

Holiday Patterns 2018 – 2019

This list is subject to change 

Autumn 2018

     
Tuesday 04th September 2018 School Opens
Friday 26th October 2018 School Closed
Monday 05th November 2018 School Opens
Thursday 20th December 2018 School Closed (School Closed from 2pm)
     

Spring 2019

     
Monday 7th January 2019 School Opens
Friday 15th February 2019 School Closes
Monday 25th February 2019 School Opens
Thursday 11th April 2019 School Closes (School Closed from 2pm)
     

Summer 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019    School Opens 
Monday  6th May 2019 School Closed (May Day)
Friday 24th May 2019 School Closes
Monday 10th June 2019 School Opens
Friday 19th July 2019 School Closes  (School Closed from 2pm)

 

Documents to Download and Print