Holiday Patterns 17-18

print

Holiday Patterns 2017 – 2018

This list is subject to change 

Autumn 2017

     
Monday 04th September 2017 School Opens
Friday 27th October 2017 School Closed
Tuesday 07th November 2017 School Opens
Thursday 21st December 2017 School Closed (School Closed from 2pm)
     

Spring 2018

     
Monday 8th January 2018 School Opens
Friday 09th February 2018 School Closes
Monday 19th February 2018 School Opens
Wednesday 28th March 2018 School Closes (School Closed from 2pm)
     

Summer 2018

Monday 09th April 2018           School Opens 
Monday  7th May 2018 School Closed (May Day)
Friday 25th May 2018 School Closes
Monday 11th June 2018 School Opens
Friday 20th July 2018 School Closes  (School Closed from 2pm)

 

Documents to Download and Print

  • none


Fatal error: Call to undefined function wp_get_current_user() in /homepages/35/d216499895/htdocs/THAMESPRIMARY/thamesacademy/wp-includes/capabilities.php on line 613